skip to main content
Fraternity & Sorority Life
The University of Mississippi

Fraternity & Sorority Life Advisory Board (FSLAB)

The Fraternity & Sorority Life Advisory Board (FSLAB) advises the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and the Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life on matters pertaining to Greek Fee allocation, strategic visioning, policy implementation and planning for fraternities and sororities at The University of Mississippi.  Members of the board (term listed in parentheses) are listed below:

Advisory Board Chair

  • Vince Chamblee, Delta Psi (2021)

Alumni Representatives

  • Cheryl Turner, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (2021)
  • Elizabeth Bailey, Kappa Kappa Gamma (2021)
  • Al Bell, Alpha Tau Omega (2022)
  • Brian Foster, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. (2022)
  • Katie Busby, Kappa Alpha Theta (2022)
  • Candie Simmons, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (2023)
  • Jon Fisher, Sigma Chi (2023)
  • Crystal Grafton Combs, Alpha Omicron Pi (2023)

University Representatives

  • Michael Raymond, Interfraternity Council President
  • Grace McKissick, College Panhellenic Council President
  • Christopher Lee, National Pan-Hellenic Council President
  • Brett Barefoot, Student Affairs Development
  • Dr. Norris Edney III, Center for Inclusion & Cross Cultural Engagement
  • Tracy Murry, Conflict Resolution & Student Conduct
  • Ray Hawkins, University Police Department
  • Erin Cromeans, Campus Recreation
  • Bradley Baker, Ole Miss Student Union
  • Dr. Graham Bodie, Academic Liaison
  • Dr. Brent A. Marsh, Assistant Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students
  • Brooke A. Hubbard, Fraternity & Sorority Life