Fraternal Leadership & Learning

The University of Mississippi

Fraternal Leadership & Learning Advisory Board (FLLAB)

The Fraternal Leadership & Learning Advisory Board (FLLAB) advises the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and the Director of Fraternal Leadership & Learning on matters pertaining to Greek Fee allocation, strategic visioning, policy implementation and planning for fraternities and sororities at The University of Mississippi.  Members of the board are listed below:

Advisory Board Chair

  • Vince Chamblee, Delta Psi (2021)

Alumni Representatives

  • John Green, Sigma Nu (2020)
  • Rose Jackson Flenorl, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (2020)
  • Mary Ann Fruge, Chi Omega (2020)
  • Cheryl Turner, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (2021)
  • Elizabeth Bailey, Kappa Kappa Gamma (2021)
  • Al Bell, Alpha Tau Omega (2022)
  • Brian Foster, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. (2022)
  • Katie  Busby, Kappa Alpha Theta (2022)

University Representatives

  • Paul Markos, Interfraternity Council President
  • Claire Dutreix, College Panhellenic Council President
  • Randon Hill, National Pan-Hellenic Council President
  • Brett Barefoot, Student Affairs Development
  • Alexandria White, Center for Inclusion & Cross Cultural Engagement
  • Tracy Murry, Conflict Resolution & Student Conduct
  • Ray Hawkins, University Police
  • Erin Cromeans, Campus Recreation
  • Alexa Arndt, Leadership & Advocacy
  • Dr. Graham Bodie, Academic Liaison
  • Dr. Mindy Sutton Noss, Assistant Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students
  • Dr. Arthur E. Doctor, Jr., Fraternal Leadership & Learning